Professionals

Batuira Rogerio Meneghesso Lino - LBBA

Batuira Rogerio Meneghesso Lino

Telephone: +55 11 3463 5060
E-mail: lino@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Fabio Francisco Beraldi - LBBA

Fabio Francisco Beraldi

Telephone: +55 11 3463 5060
E-mail: beraldi@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Roberto Lourenço Belluzzo - LBBA

Roberto Lourenço Belluzzo

Telephone: +55 11 3463 5064
E-mail: belluzzo@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Eduardo Caminati Anders - LBBA

Eduardo Caminati Anders

Telephone: +55 11 3463 5063
E-mail: caminati@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Cláudio Márcio Tartarini - LBBA

Cláudio Márcio Tartarini

Telephone: +55 11 3463 5098
E-mail: tartarini@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Alípio Tadeu Teixeira Filho - LBBA

Alípio Tadeu Teixeira Filho

Telephone: +55 11 3463 5067
E-mail: teixeira@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Andre Alencar Porto - LBBA

André Alencar Porto

Telephone: +55 61 3037 2825
E-mail: porto@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Antonio Menezes Neto - LBBA

Antonio Menezes Neto

Telephone: +55 11 3463 5078
E-mail: neto@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Carolina Paladino Nemoto - LBBA

Carolina Paladino Nemoto

Telephone: +55 11 3463 5074
E-mail: nemoto@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Fernanda Fiorentini - LBBA

Fernanda Fiorentini

Telephone: +55 11 3463 5099
E-mail: fiorentini@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Flávia Chiquito dos Santos - LBBA

Flávia Chiquito dos Santos

Telephone: +55 11 3463 5071
E-mail: santos@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Gabriela Egreja Papa - LBBA

Gabriela Egreja Papa

Telephone: +55 11 3043 5081
E-mail: papa@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Guilherme Missali - LBBA

Guilherme Missali

Telephone: +55 11 3463 5072
E-mail: missali@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Jessica Wright B. Olivieri

Jessica Wright B. Olivieri

Telephone: +55 11 3043 5094
E-mail: olivieri@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Julia Haddad - LBBA

Julia Raquel Haddad

Telephone: +55 11 3463 5090
E-mail: haddad@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Leda Batista - LBBA

Leda Batista

Telefone: +55 11 3463 5088
E-mail: batista@lbba.com.br

[+] mais informações
Luiz Fernando Coimbra - LBBA

Luiz Fernando Coimbra

Telephone: +55 11 3463 5065
E-mail: coimbra@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Osvaldo Hector Carmelini - LBBA

Osvaldo Hector Carmelini

Telephone: +55 11 3463 5068
E-mail: carmelini@lbba.com.br

[+] more information
Pedro Ruiz Adam - LBBA

Pedro Ruiz Adam

Telephone: +55 11 3463 5066
E-mail: adam@lbba.com.br

[+] more information

Rua Gomes de Carvalho, 1666, 18º andar
CEP 04547-006 - São Paulo - SP - Brasil

T + 55 11 3463-5060
F + 55 11 3463-5070

E-Mail: lbba@lbba.com.br

SCN QD 2 Ed. Liberty Mall, Torre A. Sala 1118
CEP 70712-903 - Brasilia - DF - Brasil

©2017 - Lino, Beraldi, Belluzzo e Caminati Advogados. All rights reserved.